Rita

Escort Charm el-Cheikh

  • Créé:08-03-2023
  • Modifié:08-07-2024
  • Vues totales:21629
  • Ce mois:230
  • Independant
Escorte femme Rita (27) Charm el-Cheikh - Photo: 1
Photos 100% vérifiées!

Toutes les photos sont authentiques - approuvées et confirmées par notre équipe.

Escorte femme Rita (27) Charm el-Cheikh - Photo: 2
Escorte femme Rita (27) Charm el-Cheikh - Photo: 3
Escorte femme Rita (27) Charm el-Cheikh - Photo: 4
Topescortafrica

Escorte femme Rita (27) Charm el-Cheikh

Contact

Téléphone:

+2348117900169

  • Call
  • WhatsApp ©
  • Telegram ©
  • Viber ©
Instructions:

Only apps: WhatsApp, Telegram, etc

Pays:

Égypte

Ville:

Charm el-Cheikh

Biographie

  • Emplacement:Égypte, Charm el-Cheikh
  • Sexe:Femelle
  • Âge:27
  • Orientation sexuelle:Bisexuelle
  • Incall (réception):Chambre d'hôtel
  • Outcall (sortie):Visites à l'hôtel uniquement
  • Ethnicité:Mixte
  • Nationalité:Britannique
  • Je voyage vers:Afrique, Asie, Australie, Canada, États-Unis
  • Rencontre avec:
    Disponible pour les hommes
  • Disponible pour les femmes
  • Disponible pour les couples
  • Langues:

Services

Services
  • Outcall (sortie)
    Included
  • Visites à l'hôtel uniquement
    Included
  • Incall (réception)
    Included
  • Chambre d'hôtel
    Included
  • Indépendante
    Included
  • Toutes sortes de fantaisies
    Included
  • Je peux voyager
    Included

Évaluations (1)

Écrire un avis

Ahmedezz01

2024-04-27
  • Baiser:Pas de baiser
  • Fellation:Ne sait pas
  • Ejaculation en bouche:Non
  • Sexe:Passif
  • Anal:Non
  • Sein:Ne sait pas
  • Éjaculations multiples (extra ball):Ne sait pas
  • Photo:Faux
  • Date de la rencontre:2024-04-13
  • Durée:1 heures
  • Ville:Charm el-Cheikh
  • Apparence:1/10
  • Services:1/10
  • Communication:1/10

She is scammmmmmmmmmm ⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️ Take care She would ask you for money and then when u send half of it to meet up , she would keep asking you for more money to confirm your session with her And actually you will never meet or see her She is probably a guy who tries to steal from people in sharm el sheikh Donot pay this scamm any money Donot send any money on Vodafone cash Donot You won't meet her

Escorte femme indépendante Rita (27) Service d'escorte Charm el-Cheikh fille d'escorte • Rita • Je suis de nationalité Britannique. Actuellement en Charm el-Cheikh. Rita est une escorte femme et a 27 ans. Si vous cherchez une escorte que vous n'êtes pas près d'oublier, Rita est le choix idéal. Si vous aimez les escortes exclusives, venez me voir dans ma chambre d’hôtel en Charm el-Cheikh. Vous pouvez me rendre visite chez moi, contactez-moi pour l’emplacement exact. Service d’escorte à domicile disponible. Je suis disponible comme compagne de voyage pour des déplacements professionnels dans d’autres pays. Je peux voler jusqu'à vous pour qu'on ait un rendez-vous privé inoubliable. J’offre les services suivants, entre autres: Incall (réception), outcall (sortie), disponible pour les couples, disponible pour les hommes. Disponible pour les couples, je suis toujours excitée de rencontrer de nouvelles personnes. Vous lisez les commentaires avant de vous offrir les services d’une escorte ? Vous êtes au bon endroit, vous trouverez ici des avis sur les escortes et des évaluations de moi et de mes amies escortes. 100% réel, pas de fausses photos L’une des escortes les plus populaires sur ce guide d’escortes.

Ce site Web est une ressource publicitaire et d'information et, en tant que tel, n'a aucun lien ni aucune responsabilité avec les sites ou individus mentionnés ici. Nous vendons UNIQUEMENT des espaces publicitaires, nous ne sommes pas une agence d'escorte. Nous n'assumons aucune responsabilité pour le contenu ou les actions de sites Web tiers ou d'individus auxquels vous pouvez accéder aux liens suivants, aux contacts électroniques ou téléphoniques de ce portail. Tout le matériel annoncé est examiné avant sa publication.

© Copyright 2024 | Tous droits réservés | Topescort.africa

Tous les modèles figurant sur ce site Web avaient au moins 18 ans lorsqu'ils ont été photographiés.

Version 1.06.13 - siteways-react2021-6784985df9-hps5z - 3.236.112.70 - [US] - [Actualiser]

DMCA.com Protection Status

Rita

Escort Sharm el-Sheikh

  • Created:08-03-2023
  • Modified:01-05-2024
  • Total views:19083
  • This month:11
  • Independant
Female escort Rita (27) Sharm el-Sheikh - Photo: 1
100% verified photos!

All photos are genuine - approved and confirmed by staff.

Female escort Rita (27) Sharm el-Sheikh - Photo: 2
Female escort Rita (27) Sharm el-Sheikh - Photo: 3
Female escort Rita (27) Sharm el-Sheikh - Photo: 4
Topescortafrica

Female escort Rita (27) Sharm el-Sheikh

Contact

Phone:

+2348117900169

  • Call
  • WhatsApp ©
  • Telegram ©
  • Viber ©
Instructions:

Only apps: WhatsApp, Telegram, etc

Country:

Egypt

City:

Sharm el-Sheikh

Bio

  • Location:Egypt, Sharm el-Sheikh
  • Gender:Female
  • Age:27
  • Sexual Orientation:Bisexual
  • Incall:Hotel Room
  • Outcall:Hotel Visits Only
  • Ethnicity:Mixed
  • Nationality:British
  • I travel to:Africa, Asia, Australia, Canada, USA
  • Meeting with:
    Available for men
  • Available for women
  • Available for couples
  • Languages:

Services

Services
  • Outcall
    Included
  • Hotel visits only
    Included
  • Incall
    Included
  • Hotel Room
    Included
  • Independent
    Included
  • All kind of fantasies
    Included
  • I can travel
    Included

Reviews (1)

Write review

Ahmedezz01

2024-04-27
  • Kiss:No kissing
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Fake
  • Meeting date:2024-04-13
  • Duration:1 hours
  • City:Sharm el-Sheikh
  • Looks:1/10
  • Services:1/10
  • Communication:1/10

She is scammmmmmmmmmm ⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️ Take care She would ask you for money and then when u send half of it to meet up , she would keep asking you for more money to confirm your session with her And actually you will never meet or see her She is probably a guy who tries to steal from people in sharm el sheikh Donot pay this scamm any money Donot send any money on Vodafone cash Donot You won't meet her

Independent female escort Rita (27) Escort Service Sharm el-Sheikh escort girl • Rita • My nationality is British. Now in Sharm el-Sheikh. Rita is a female escort and is 27 years old. If you are looking for a escort that you will never forget, Rita is the perfect choice for you. If you like exclusive escorts visit me at my hotel room in Sharm el-Sheikh. You can visit me at my place, contact me for the exact location. Outcall escort service available. I am available as a travel companion for travel meetings in other countries. I can fly especially to you to have a unforgettable private date. I offer the following services, among others: Incall, outcall, available for couples, available for men. Available for couples, I am always excited to meet new people. Read reviews before you use the services of a escort? You came to the right place, here you find escort reviews and ratings of me and my escort friends. 100% Real, No Fake Photos One of the most popular escorts on this escort guide.

This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisement space, we are not an escort agency. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal. All the advertised material is reviewed before publishing.

© Copyright 2024 | All rights reserved | Topescort.africa

All models listed on this website were at least 18 years old when they were photographed.

Version 1.06.13 - siteways-react2021-59f5bb78dd-98vkx - 34.236.191.0 - [US] - [Refresh]

DMCA.com Protection Status